Depositi

 

 

UNIVERGOMMA SPA

Sede Legale e Amministrativa
Via di Castelpulci, 12/C - 50018 Scandicci (FI)
Tel. 055 73751 - Fax 055 7375222 - info@univergomma.it

 

DEPOSITI

Via Meucci 1 - Scandicci - 50018 Scandicci (FI)
Tel. 055 737530/35/36/37 - Fax 055 7375225

 

Via Tagliolini, 102 - 16152 Genova
Tel. 010 710101/7261068 - Fax 010 7269453
genova@univergomma.it

 

Via D'Ancona 43-D ingresso via Mons. Romero snc- 60027 Osimo (AN)
Tel. 071 7309085/7309102 - Fax 071 7302678
ancona@univergomma.it

 

Via Volta, traversa I n. 1 - 25010 San Zeno Naviglio (BS)
Tel. 030 266126/2161514 - Fax 030 2160425
brescia@univergomma.it

 

Via S. Maria in Duno - Blocco 5.1A- Interporto Bologna 40010 Bentivoglio (BO)
Tel. 051 6651953/6651913 - Fax 051 6651531
bologna@univergomma.it 

 

Via Inghilterra, 16 B2 - 35127 Padova
Tel. 049 8701058/8701546 - Fax 049 7629997
padova@univergomma.it 

 

Via Berina, 1 - 22070 Fenegrò (CO)
Tel. +39 031 938892 - Fax +39 031 3520168
como@univergomma.it 

 

 

 

NEGOZI

 

Via Masini, 77 - 50051 Castelfiorentino (FI)
Tel./Fax 0571 61685
castelfiorentino@univergomma.it  

 

Via Pisana, 119 ang. Via Sila - 53036 Poggibonsi (SI)
Tel. 0577 937102 - Fax 0577 996627
poggibonsi@univergomma.it

 

Via Fiorentina, 30/32 - 59100 Prato
Tel. 0574 635311 - Fax 0574 638217
prato@univergomma.it